Contact us

1-705-426-7374

 

Sales
sales.jpg

Kevin Cowen

kevin@wjlambert.ca

Jamie Lambert

jamie@wjlambert.ca

705-426-7374

Service
lamberts truck.jpg

Bill Graham Service Manager

bill@wjlambert.ca

Josh Wilson 

josh@wjlambert.ca

705-426-7374 

Agco Oil.jpg
Parts

Cody Windebank Parts Manager

cody@wjlambert.ca

 

Larry Umphery

larry@wjlambert.ca

705-426-7374

 

Accounting
Calculator

Lucy Windebank

lucy@wjlambert.ca

Carolyn Peters

acct@wjlambert.ca

705-426-7374