Contact us

W.J. LAMBERT & SONS LTD

1435 THORAH, CONCESSION 6

P.O. BOX 529

BEAVERTON, ONTARIO

L0K 1A0


Tel:  705-426-7374

sales.jpg
Sales

Kevin Cowen EXT 228

kevin@wjlambert.ca

Jamie Lambert EXT 223

jamie@wjlambert.ca

Agco Oil.jpg
Parts

Cody Windebank EXT 222

cody@wjlambert.ca

Larry EXT 221

larry@wjlambert.ca

Hours

Monday:

Tuesday:

Wednesday:

Thursday:

Friday:

Saturday:

Sunday:

8:00 - 5:00

8:00 - 5:00

8:00 - 5:00

8:00 - 5:00

8:00 - 5:00

8:00 - 12:00

CLOSED

GPS Coordinates

44°26'15.7"N 79°07'30.4"W

lamberts truck.jpg
Service EXT:224

Josh Wilson/Bill Graham

bill@wjlambert.ca

josh@wjlambert.ca

705-426-7374